2 Chainz Shares ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ Tracklist & Drops “4 AM” With Travis Scott

After announcing the release date for his Pretty Girls Like Trap Music album last week, 2 Chainz shares the star-studded tracklist for the upcoming June 16 release.

2 Chainz calls on Drake, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Gucci Mane, Travi$ Scott and tons more for the 16-track album.

This album is probably the apex of 2 Chainz’s career so far following an incredible 2016 that saw the release of a joint project with Lil Wayne and two more mixtapes, Hibachi For Lunch and Daniel Son; Necklace Don.

Check the full tracklist below, and pre-order Pretty Girls Like Trap Music on iTunes.

2 Chainz also shared a new single, “4 AM,” with Travi$ Scott. Listen to it below.


I am a 27-year-old CEO based out of New York, NY. Born and raised in Miami with a family of 7. I Started in the music industry in 2009, as an events manager at a well-known club in Manhattan. While working at the club and building up my relationships and connections with many of people in the industry I started my own promotion company. My company currently offers email blasting as well as promotions for artists videos, singles, mixtapes and more. To contact me you can email jennthepr@gmail.com or follow me on Twitter @JennThePR.

Leave a Reply